Download pdf version
Jack Painter
Nachruf<

 

 

Officers/Equipe dirigeante/ Vorstand/ Consiglio Direttivo/ Bestuur/Dirección

Interim President: Silke Ziehl Great Britain/Germany silke.ziehl@entelia.com

Secretariat: Dirk Marivoet Belgium secretariat@ICPIT.info

Communications Officer: Bernhard Schlage Germany, post@bernhardschlage.de

Scientific Research Liaison: Raffaele Cascone Italy electric@nettuno.it

Psychiatric Research Liaison: Bruno Valente Italy brunovalente1@virgilio.it

 

Members/Membres/Mitglieder/Membri/ Leden/Miembros



These are the full and honorary members of the International Council of PsychoCorporal (Bodymind) Integration Trainers 2016:

Raffaele Cascone Italy electric@nettuno.it
Rita Erken Germany ritaerken@hotmail.com
Eliane Fliegans-Jung France ifcc@wanadoo.fr
Dirk Marivoet Belgium info@bodymindintegration.com
Guillermo Mendoza Mexico guillermo_mendoza7@hotmail.com
Niall O'Siochain Germany living.solutions@web.de
Carmine Piroli Italy c.piroli@libero.it
Elisabeth Renner Austria elisabeth.renner@utanet.at
Bertram Schäffler Austria BertramSch@gmx.net -->
Bernhard Schlage Germany, post@bernhardschlage.de
Rosa Maria Sevilla Mexico sevilla.rosamaria@gmail.com
Massimo Soldati Italy info@integrazioneposturale.it
Bruno Valente Italy brunovalente1@virgilio.it
Beverley Wilkinson South Africa bgw@mweb.co.za
Silke Ziehl Great Britain/Germany silke.ziehl@entelia.com